A & T Tyres Unit 6 Home Farm Est, Hall Road, Aylesford, ME20 7QZ 01622 791882
Google reviews for A & T Tyres
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very helpful courteous and very approachable all enquiries answered thank you so much...

John Mathieson - June 2020

Quick fitting at the time stated

Julie Banwell - February 2019

I booked my tyre online Weds. Went to A&T Thursday as appointment stated. Job done in twenty minutes, no problems, price exactly as quoted. I'll not be bothering to look around for tyres again. I'll go straight back to A&T. Super service.

Andy - December 2018

Very pleased with the service most helpful and repaired my puncture in no time defiantly use them again

Pat - November 2018

Its rare nowadays that you can say that you can trust a service provider to be totally honest in their assessments and in my experience, this has always been and continues to be the case with A&T.

Tony A - Aylesford - October 2018

excellent garage in all aspects- best in Maidstone

reg adams - August 2018

Excellent service - didn't have to wait, no problems at all.

Tim Castle - August 2018

pleased with the service, prompt and courteous

ROBERT TAIT - August 2018

Personal service, efficient and good value.

Patrick Mayfield - July 2018

Friendly and fast service

Warren Gent - June 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Aylesford:

Aylesford, Chatham, Gillingham, Longfield, Maidstone, Paddock wood, Rainham, Rochester, Snodland, Strood, West Malling

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]